Principal

Neil Fraser - principal@ngatea.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Karla Hull - karla.hull@ngatea.school.nz  

Leadership Team

Amanda Walsh (Moana: Years 1-2) - amanda.walsh@ngatea.school.nz

Tracy Barker (Whenua: Years 3-4) -  tracyb@ngatea.school.nz

Brenda Kennedy (Whetu: Years 4-6)- brendak@ngatea.school.nz

Vicki Coles (Marama: Years 7-8) - vicki.coles@ngatea.school.nz

Teachers

Noleen Murray - noleenm@ngatea.school.nz (Moana: - Years 1-2)

Elizabeth Edlin - libby.edlin@ngatea.school.nz (Moana: - Years 1-2)

Shari Thorburn-  shari.thorburn@ngatea.school.nz (Moana: Years 1-2)

Suzanne Harris - suzanne.harris@ngatea.school.nz (Whenua: Years 3-4)

Karin Chambers - karin.chambers@ngatea.school.nz (Whenua: Years 3-4)

Kerri Heaven: kerri.heaven@ngatea.school.nz (Whetu: Years 4-6)

Julie Loft: julie.loft@ngatea.school.nz (Whetu: Years 4-6)

Danielle Sowden: danielle.sowden@ngatea.school.nz (Whetu: Years 4-6)

Bianca Williams - bianca.williams@ngatea.school.nz (Marama: Years 7-8)

Emily Darrah - emily.darrah@ngatea.school.nz (Marama: Years 7-8)

Administration

Kelly Dillon - office@ngatea.school.nz

Leanne Wright - office2@ngatea.school.nz

Learning Support Staff

Karen Malanaphy - karenm@ngatea.school.nz

Mary Watkins - maryw@ngatea.school.nz

Rebecca Pinn - rebecca.pinn@ngatea.school.nz

Christine Beagley - christine.beagley@ngatea.school.nz

Tracey Tagomoa - 

Hardeep Singh (IT-technician) - hardeep.singh@ngatea.school.nz

Other Support Staff

Glen Hitchman (Caretaker) - glen.hitchman@ngatea.school.nz

Helen Walsh